Sigma Kappa Foundation Staff

LSwiontek_Small Executive Director
Lisa Fedler Swiontek, Theta Omicron
Contact regarding foundation personnel and operations, board of trustees, personal visits, planned giving, major gifts, and endowments.

Director of Development
Rachel Flanigan, Theta Eta
Contact regarding fundraising, PULSE fund, 1874 Giving Circle, Walk to End Alzheimer’s, philanthropic initiatives, and Foundation volunteers.


TGlassman_Small Director of Stewardship
Teresa Creech GlassmanGamma Lambda
Contact regarding grants, scholarships, and communications.
MHarpst_Small Donor Services Manager
Malana Harpst
Contact regarding general inquiries, making gifts and pledges to the foundation, tributes, and updating information.